Call
×

NOTE: Starting October 4th, the NS government has outlined that all patrons must be able to show proof of double vaccination for COVID-19 in order to be admitted.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 29 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Wednesday February 9 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Thursday February 10 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Friday February 11 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Sunday February 13 2022 at 3:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

My Funny Valentine Sunday February 13 2022 at 7:30 PM AST

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Tuesday April 19 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Wednesday April 20 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Thursday April 21 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Friday April 22 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Saturday April 23 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Sunday April 24 2022 at 2:00 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cabaret Sunday April 24 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Samqwan - Encore Thursday May 5 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Samqwan - Encore Saturday May 7 2022 at 7:30 PM ADT

Highland Arts Theatre

Event 1-20 of 29 displayed