Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 39 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Sunday August 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Sunday August 9 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (902) 565-3637 or info@highlandartstheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Tuesday August 11 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Wednesday August 12 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Thursday August 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Friday August 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Saturday August 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Saturday August 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Sunday August 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Sunday August 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Tuesday August 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Wednesday August 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Thursday August 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Friday August 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Saturday August 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John & Jen Saturday August 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Highland Arts Theatre

Event 1-20 of 39 displayed